Dollar rises to new heights against G10 and EM pairs

Thursday June 28: Five things the markets are talking about Global equities remain on the

Dollar is King, but trade tensions cap risk appetite

Friday June 15: Five things the markets are talking about This was always going to

Dollar Seeks Central Bank Guidance

Tuesday June 12: Five things the markets are talking about The Trump-Kim summit came and

Geopolitics and Rate Calls to Dominate Busy Week

Monday June 11: Five things the markets are talking about Investors’ focus now shifts from

Dollar in demand ahead of G6+1

Friday June 8: Five things the markets are talking about Global equities saw red overnight,

A hawkish ECB backs up yields and supports EUR

Wednesday June 6: Five things the markets are talking about Global equities have extended their

Dollar Dips on Trade Worries

Monday June 4: Five things the markets are talking about Last week, geopolitical events again

Italy Crisis Pounds EUR, More to Come

Tuesday May 29: Five things the markets are talking about Threat of Euro fragmentation U.S

Cattle Cull to Support Kiwi dollar

Monday May 28: Five things the markets are talking about Global equities are trading higher

Trade War Talks are Back and the Dollar is Falling

Thursday May 24: Five things the markets are talking about Global stock markets remain under